Image Alt

Scholarship Recipients

  /    /  Scholarship Recipients

2023 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2023 RSF scholarship recipients!

Scholarship Recipient
In honor of Becky Yarborough Jean and memory of Mr. and Mrs. H.H. Neilson Sr.*Justyn Morris
In honor of Carlos and Cathy Fox and memory of Ted FoxIsobel Mackenzie
In honor of Cecil and Virginia Lampley WatlingtonJose Valadez Hernandez
In honor of Center Rotary Club and memory of John Alvis Howard*Hope Gorkhali
In honor of Center Youth BaseballKameryn Henry
In honor of F.L. Moffett PrimaryDaniela Angel
In honor of Farmers State BankSelena Acosta
In honor of Fred WulfRyleigh Youngblood
In honor of Gail and Janie Cuculic and memory of Gail and Toopie Cuculic*Zaza Lin
In honor of General SheltersOmar Aviles Rojas
In honor of Hallmark/Center Fixtures and Inez and James Harper*Connor McCauley
In honor of James “Jim” Jones (Band)Andrea Horton
In honor of James and Becky GreerArista Lee
In honor of John D. GriffinRonald Baires
In honor of Judy BowersJaklyn Contreras
In honor of Mitchell Jetton (Lions) and Center Noon Lions Club*Harlon Myers
In honor of Pilgrims PrideObdulio Chaj Lopez
In honor of PortACool and memory of William “Bill” Lloyd*Estefani Alpuche Tiquet
In honor of Ray Jones Chevrolet/Center Motor CompanyJesse Snider
In honor of Shelby Savings Bank and memory of Clyde Monroe *Anayeli Martinez
In honor of the 2016 BandChristopher Gomez
In honor of the 80th Anniversary BandAdrianna Hines
In honor of the CHS Band Pride of Shelby CountyBryan Bustos
In honor of the CHS DECA ClubJuan Lopez
In honor of the Class of 1940Marcos Gutierrez
In honor of the Class of 1956 and Class of 1957*Octavio Hernandez
In honor of the Class of 1960 and Class of 1977Ashley Garcia Morales
In honor of the Shelby Co. Sportsman CommitteeJadan Samford
In honor of Tyson FoodsYareli Arreola
In memory of Alana Brooke ParkerXander Fountain
In memory of Andrew “Andy” ChanceJennifer Palafox Hernandez
In memory of Billy Gene Bridges Sr.Connor Henson
In memory of Bo BarbeDamian Alvarado
In memory of Bob and Mildred Pinkston and memory of Bobby Pinkston*Gabriel Rebollar
In memory of Bobby LeeGraciela Gonzales
In memory of Brent BarrEmily Arcibar
In memory of Bridges and Maggie HarrisLer Moo
In memory of Bruce Koonce Shelby Co. Bass AnglersLogan Sanford
In memory of Byron McDaniel (Band)Carolina Jimenez
In memory of C.P. (Prentice) and Daliah SandersDonneshia Roland McCowin
In memory of Carolyn Irish BourqueAlaisia Garrett
In memory of Clint Donnan and Clay DonnanLucio Melendez
In memory of Clint WeaverJeffrey Corbell
In memory of Cody Daniel BushNathan Creech
In memory of Danny Clint FentonKlayton LaRock
In memory of Darren Wilson and the Class of 1981 *Braiden Walker
In memory of David SpecterLisandra Santos
In memory of Davis TillotsonAutum Andrusick
In memory of De’Skyshen CrockettChristopher Evans
In memory of Dean Stewart (Band)Lesly Figueroa
In memory of Del ShofnerKaitlyn Davis
In memory of Doice Grant (Band)Alondra Dominguez Hernandez
In memory of Dolores WalkerJames Patrick
In memory of Dr. Victor and Wava MathewsLeonardo Galvan
In memory of Earl BiggersRenee Gomez
In memory of F.E. Parker and memory of Aileen and Forney Parker*Madison Pieper
In memory of F.L. MoffettZaira Bustos
In memory of Gail Cuculic and honor of The Cuculic KidsMckenzie Jones
In memory of Gene BiddleWaihett Emerson
In memory of Gene BordersEmily Bennett
In memory of Gene WalkerWendy Martinez Zamora
In memory of Gerald Fagan (Band)Berenice Rojas Dias
In memory of Gilbert LinkConnor Scates
In memory of Gregory LumanJesus Chable
In memory of Hulon and Carlton DanceGarrett Mettauer
In memory of James and Mona Campbell and memory of Mr. and Mrs. H.H. Jones*Ke’Ambreia Mann
In memory of James GreerChristian Caporali
In memory of Jamie Campbell GambleEthan McElroy
In memory of Jason CovingtonGracelyn Olivas
In memory of Jason FulbrightAngela Gamez
In memory of Jermichael Rashard SmithBreia Lout
In memory of Jon Misty and Macy BushMichael Scarber
In memory of Judy FosterKaleigh Pratt
In memory of Julian and Rena Taylor and memory of Rayford and Margaret Copelin*Ambria Randle
In memory of Kathryn VaughnKaylee Cox
In memory of Ken SandersBrooke Gaddy
In memory of Kyle BushEric Allen
In memory of Larry Polley Jr. and memory of Walter Rainbolt Jr. *Daniel Rivera
In memory of Leo Childs and honor of the Class of 1941*Stephanie Garcia Velazquez
In memory of Lewis and Johnnie BrownVictor Romo
In memory of Lexie JonesLissa Campos
In memory of Lucretia Bussey and Mac and Mattie Lou Bussey*Breanna Windham
In memory of Luke “Jack” Motley Jr.Jacob Morris
In memory of Mann Pinkston and Catherine Pinkston*Japhet Ramos
In memory of Martin Weaver and memory of Joy Ellington Weaver*Ru Tah
In memory of Mattie DellingerCarly Gray
In memory of McNeil and Bonnie MooreJada Patton
In memory of Melvin M. MillerNorma Gomez
In memory of Mitchell BaileyNathali Abella Hernandez
In memory of Mitchell Jetton and memory of Virginia Jetton*Jordyn Morris
In memory of Mr. and Mrs. W.I. Davis Sr. and memory of Mr. and Mrs. Johnny Massey*Israel Leon
In memory of Norris Askew Shelby Co. Bass AnglersTramiya Bolton
In memory of Pam BaldwinAylen Hernandez
In memory of Pat Buddin and memory of Homer Bryce *Cierra Amburn
In memory of Patricia Kay LawrenceJennifer Diaz Pacheco
In memory of Requanah SantiferKedrin Hinson
In memory of Rick CampbellSandra Garcia Olan
In memory of Roy ad Wilma Wooley and Class of 1965Obed Cadena
In memory of Stanley Burgay Shelby Co. Bass AnglersErick Bustos
In memory of Terry and Pam BaileyHagan Craig
In memory of Tolbert Foster and memory of Mallory Franks*Alberto Lopez Jr.
In memory of Tonya S. BaileyHaley Hooks
In memory of Vance PayneKareana Polk
In memory of Virginia Leann FenleyEmilie Rojas

Roughrider Service Award Recipients (additional funds earned)

Nathali Abella, Damiana Alvarado, Emily Arcibar, Tramiya Bolton, Obed Cadena, Jesus Chable, Kaylee Cox, Hagan Craig, Jennifer Diaz, Alondra Dominguez, Lesly Figueroa, Brooke Gaddy, Angela Gamez, Ashley Garcia, Sandra Garcia, Stephanie Garcia, Graciela Gonzalez, Hope Gorkhali, Carly Gray, Connor Henson, Aylen Hernandez, Kedrin Hinson, Carolina Jimenez, Arista Lee, Juan Lopez, Obdulio Lopez, Daniela Lucio, Anayeli Martinez, Connor McCauley, Ethan McElroy, Garrett Mettauer, Jake Corris, Jordyn Morris, Justyn Morris, Gracelyn Olivas, James Patrick, Kaleigh Pratt, Emilie Rojas, Donneshia Roland, Tucker Scarber, Connor Scates

Roughrider Poultry Festival Scholarship Raffle

Omar Preston